7 Chakra Healing Lava Necklace

  • $9.98
  • Save $1.00
Tax included.

Only 31282 left!

7 Chakra Necklace - Made of 7 kinds of stones

  • Made of natural stones: Amethyst, Lapis lazuli, Turquoise, Green Aventurine, Tiger Eye, Orange Agate, Red Agate.
  • Seven colors of the stones correspond to the seven chakras of the body, healing the chakras and bring them into balance.

  • You can wear this necklace on any occasion. It makes you look to be more charming and eye-catching.

  • This necklace brings color to your monotonous clothes and brings beauty to your life. Great Meditation Bead.

  • Designed to bring more joy, peace, success, and harmony into your life.

    Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
    Weight: 10g
    Length: 54+5 CM


    • domestic: FREE within US 7-14 business days
    • international: $20 outside US 15-25 business days